Quebec City – Another Destination On My List

Joanne’s blog My Life Lived Full certainly reminds me of the many places I’d always said I’d like to visit. Her photos are priceless!

As life’s journey has taken me on roads I never expected to travel, visiting many of these places has had to take a back seat. Now, I’m ready to start venturing out. Perhaps Canada would be a great first stop on this adventure.

Did you really think I wasn’t going to bring up Québec, again? I mean, really! There aren’t that many *Q* cities. In 2015, we were back in Québec for my mother-in-law’s 80th birthday and the beautiful weather gave us the opportunity to play tourist for a weekend. Québec is another one of my favourite cities and I never seem to … Continue reading Q = Québec City, Canada

via Q = Québec City, Canada — My Life Lived Full

One thought on “Quebec City – Another Destination On My List

Talk to me. I'd Love to hear what you think

